Conversation starter

image

New beginnings.  Hah when I titled my first entry on here I had forgotten it was also what my new shirt said.  But anyway, this is probably my new fav shirt ever; not only is it comfy and loose, but it represents something far more important:  ending modern-day slavery.

This shirt came in the mail earlier this week, I purchased it from Sevenly, an organization that donates $7 to their cause of the week with every item you purchase.  If you haven’t heard of them, please check them out!  They have a different cause for you to support every week. Their clothing and accessories are great conversation starters for causes you might be passionate about!

http://www.sevenly.org

Leave a Reply

