Wanderlusting

Don’t forget, if you like photography then follow me on Instagram @wonder.2.wander

Becoming “Instafamous” isn’t important to me in the sense that I wana show the world that I have many followers.  I want recognition so that I can really feel part of the community on there.  Community (especially one geared toward photography, adventure, the arts, etc.) just makes me come alive, and the many hearts of those on Instagram are being poured out through their photography, making me look forward to experiencing adventures through them and sharing mine.

So please!  Come commune with me (:

Leave a Reply

